MMI MANAGEMENT TEAM

Management Team

Cherie Johnson, CEO
cjohnson@mmionline.com

Sheri Alexander, Director of Employment Services
salexander@mmionline.com

Linda Wagner, Director of Youth Services
lwagner@mmionline.com

Andrea Christopher, Director of Services
achristopher@mmionline.com

Jeremy Murphy, Director of Finance
jmurphy@mmionline.com

Jori Coster, Director of Human Resources
jcoster@mmionline.com

Cindy Kolhoff, Administrative Specialist
ckolhoff@mmionline.com