MMI EXECUTIVE TEAM

Executive Team

Cherie Johnson, CEO
cjohnson@mmionline.com

Jeremy Murphy, COO
jmurphy@mmionline.com

Linda Wagner, Director of Services
lwagner@mmionline.com

Sheri Alexander, Director of Employment Services
salexander@mmionline.com

Jim Haton, Director of Quality Assurance
jhaton@mmionline.com

Jori Coster, Director of Human Resources
jcoster@mmionline.com