MMI EXECUTIVE TEAM

Executive Team

Cherie Johnson, CEO
cjohnson@mmionline.com

Jeremy Murphy, COO
jmurphy@mmionline.com

Sue Hendrix, Director of Services
shendrix@mmionline.com

Sheri Alexander, Director of Employment Services
salexander@mmionline.com

Jim Haton, Director of Quality Assurance
jhaton@mmionline.com

Alan Osburn, Director of Human Resources
aosburn@mmionline.com