MMI Board of Directors

Chair: Marty Combs -GIRESD

Vice-Chair: Pat Richards – Gray, Sowle & Iacco

Treasurer: Michael Formsma – McGuirk Sand and Gravel 

Secretary: Mike Simon – Clare-Gladwin RESD

Jodell Heroux – Central Michigan University

Ashley Schafer – Mid-Michigan Industries, Inc.

Michelle Reed – Labelle Management

Jim McBryde – Middle Michigan Development Corporation

Neil McDonnell – Isabella Bank

Tim Hemenway – Michigan One Community Credit Union

Pam O’Laughlin – Middle Michigan Development Corporation / Michigan Works